ifem-logo

Contact Us

Project Team

Eyad Zerba
Senior Project Manager
+97143116300
Email: eyad.zerba@mci-group.com

Soumya Varghese
Project Manager
+97143116300
Email: soumya.varghese@mci-group.com

Marketing Team

Mr. Muhammed Aamir
Senior Manager- Conference Sales and Marketing
+97143116300
Email: muhammed.aamir@mci-group.com

Ms. Nida Nafis
Senior Marketing Executive
+97143116300
Email: nida.nafis@mci-group.com

Sponsorship Team

Merwyn Fernandes
Sr. Manager- Industry Partnerships
Tel: +971 4 311 6300
Email: merwyn.fernandes@mci-group.com

Delegate Sales Team

Priyanka Achit
Conference Sales Executive
Tel: +971 4 311 6300
Email: priyanka.achit@mci-group.com